Featured in the image, from left to right; Josh Hayes, Paul Wanis & Michael Fenemore.

Cast in order of Juror number;

John Robert Sperring, Paris Romanis, Tony Clayton, Paul Wanis, Josh Hayes, Gary Bertrand, Isaac Reid, Michael Fenemore, Adrian Rice, Bruce Hardie, Tibor Deheney & Liam Mitchinson.

and Andrew Georgesz as our Guard & Stage Manager.


Director; Trish Carr
Producer; Michael Fenemore
Audio/Visual; Les Marton
Costuming; Jan Bird
Prompting; Warren Dorling